So it’s the first of may already, it’s crazy how fast this year is going only felt like yesterday it was still January…

So my goals are as follows now if i complete these are a different thing  but i will give it a good try! 

1, Redo my blog post photo’s i think i have finally found a type i like haha! 

2, Complete my blog posts on the days i say (i do struggle)

3, Find a job! so hard and even worse when you have illnesses to tackle on a daily basis but a girl needs to live 

4, Get back on my healthy diet as i have fallen off track badly haha 

5, Get my illnesses and pains under control 

6, Up my exercise routine

What are you’re goals for this month? 

CupcakeDollFaceBlogs ox

Leave A Comment Down Below

