25 new get to know me questions no one asks!

I found this tag from Tag

Are you named after anyone? Yes my dads mum and my mums grandmother

When was the last time you cried? A few days ago anxiety ah

Do you have kids? Nope not yet

If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Maybe i cant really answer that!

Do you use sarcasm a lot? Oh yes more than i should haha!

What’s the first thing you notice about people? Eyes? Tattoos or Piercings

What is your eye color? Brown

Scary movies or happy endings? Happy Endings haha i’m a sucker for cute movies

Favourite smells? That smell after it rains wow

What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? Devon haha

Do you have any special talents? Nope i don’t 😦

Where you born? Hospital haha!

What are your hobbies? Seeing friends, working out, walking dog, organising

Do you have any pets? I do, two very cheeky birdies and a very demanding dog

Do you have any siblings? Yes i do the one

What do you want to be when you grow up? Erm a model i think or a mommy

Who was your first best friend? I met her at school she was being bullied and i stood up for her.

How tall are you? i am 5 foot 7

Funniest moment throughout school? I was getting bullied by a group of girls and lads, but this time it was the girls and she was winding me up so i called her a slag in front of her friends and all the faces dropped at once i could have wet myself haha! (NO I AM NOT A MEAN PERSON BUT I WAS PUSHED INTO THAT CHOICE OF WORDS)

How many counties have you visited? None? haha

What was your favourite/worst subject in high school? I think my favourite had to be science and my worst was maths

What is your favorite drink? animal? perfume? Drink- Chocolate soya milk, Animal- Elephant, and Perfume – DKNY i think its called the apple shaped one?!

What would you (or have you) name your children? Bella-Rose, Eve and Jasper

What sports do you play/ have you played? Badminton,  Netball

Who are some of your favourite youtubers? Zoella, Alfie, Niomi Smart, Sacconejolys

How many girlfriends/boyfriends have you had? I am not going to answer this lol not many though

Favourite memory from childhood? to many to count

How would you describe your fashion sense? Comfortable

What phone do you have? (iOS v Android?) Samsung something cant remember haha

Tell us one of your bad habits? Overthinking everything!

If you want to do this feel welcome to but let me know so i can read it also!

CupcakeDollFaceBlogs xo

Leave A Comment Down Below

