March Favorites

Some will know, some wont but i don’t do favorites every month as something just don’t change monthly, sometimes ill buy something new, or find something new but not every month so here is my march favorites

Enjoy!

1490621848359
Rice Krispies | I am loving these at the moment, they are fairly low in sugar and fat and i love the sound when you pour milk on because i clearly i am a child haha!
1490621883281
Bear Alpha Bites | I have tried the normal flavors but i defiantly prefer the chocolate flavor because who wouldn’t haha, these are fairly low in sugar and fat too.
1490621911478
Sugar Free Biscuits | I found these at tesco i am not sure if others sell these but i feel in love with them from the first time i bought them, i know they say sugar free but i try and not eat many but i could easily not reliese and eat the whole packet haha
1490621938496
Adult Coloring Book | I suffer anxiety and this helps me so so much, i have a little addiction to this i keep finding new books and buying them naughty lol
1490621962413
Pj’s | I love fluffy pants, they are so snug i have three different pairs but these are my favorites because they are adorable haha
1490621990018
High Top Trainers | I bought these ages ago from new look, and i am still in love with them, now the soft soles have worn down they are a little uncomfortable but i would defiantly buy them again!
1490622011962
Boots |  I wear these rain and shine as you can see the lines on them i wear them a lot id i am not wearing the others its these, they are soo cosy
1490622032653
Project life | I have a lot of catching up to do, but i am still loving this
1490622273111
Be Funky | Photo editor, my favorite
1490622289844
Youtube | I use youtuber everyday, i love watching  vlogs, crafting, and life video’s
1490622323640
Instagram | I am a very visual person so i love Instagram if you want to follow me simply type the name from the top in and you will find me, i also follow back
1490622339617
Skype | I never used skype at one time, but now i am never off it i log out before i go to sleep and i log in when i wake up again
1490622349459
One Pulse | I love this app so so much ”Free money” Yes i said free money, now some would claim it not being free but i feel like it is, you answer a few simple questions and you get around 20p for some questions once you build up you go to £5 and you can withdraw i have done this twice so it does work!

 

What are you’re favorites?

CupcakeDollFaceBlogs xo

Leave A Comment Down Below

